Board of Directors

  • Megan Trumble, President 
  • Liza Hughes, Vice President
  • Dru Chapple, Secretary
  • Sean Kerrigan
  • Arzeena Hamir


  • Jennifer Casey, Executive Director
  • Juliana Bedoya, Community Engagement Director

Board meetings are generally the 1st Tuesday of the month, 6:00pm – Currently via Zoom.

All members are welcome to attend & observe regular meetings and Annual General Meetings.

In order to make formal presentations to the board, a request must be sent through the Executive Director to be put on the agenda. You will be apprised of the meeting date for your presentation. 

If you are interested in serving as a board member, please submit an expression of interest here.